Das Vorstands-Team

Erster Vorsitzender:
Meinolf Sellerberg
Reinerskamp 58
D-48157 Münster
E-Mail:
sellerberg@bi-b51-handorf.de

Zweite Vorsitzende:
Katrin Eping
Werse 21
48157 Münster
E-Mail:
eping@bi-b51-handorf.de

Kassenwart:
Olaf Steinmeyer

E-Mail:
steinmeyer@bi-b51-handorf.de

Beisitzer:
Achim Specht

E-Mail:
specht@bi-b51-handorf.de

Beisitzer:
Gerd Richtering
Werse 18
48157 Münster
E-Mail:
richtering@bi-b51-handorf.de

Beisitzerin:
Sigrid van Dornick
Werse 18
48157 Münster
E-Mail:
vandornick@bi-b51-handorf.de

Beisitzerin:
Andrea Veltel
Lippestr. 7
48145 Münster
E-Mail:
veltel@bi-b51-handorf.de